Land Plan Commission and Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes December 2nd, 2024

The following items are for discussion/possible action:

- 1. Call to order/Proof of Posting. Meeting called to order by Chairman Rick Wipperfurth. Also present were Commissioner's James Le Voy, Todd Beuthin, Gar Holcomb and Clerk Courtney Beuthin.
- 2. Approval of Land Plan minutes from November 4th, 2024. Motion to approve minutes made by James Le Voy, second Todd Beuthin. Motion approved 4-0.
- 3. Discussion and approval for Bruce Hill, Karin Meyer and Rudelle Meyer to shift property lines between adjacent properties at parcel #0806-183-9645-0 and 0806-183-9680-0, 5631 Hodgson Rd and no address at this time. Motion to approve rezone made by Todd Beuthin, second Gar Holcomb. Motion approved 4-0.
- 4. Adjourn. Motion to adjourn made by Todd Beuthin, second James Le Voy. Motion approved 4-0.

Courtney Beuthin twnmazo@gmail.com